LIST OF OFFICERS

One day training on POCSO Act on 20/05/2016

<u>S.</u> NO.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Mr. Nirvan Khesong	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura
2	Sri Mahananda Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Birbhum
3	Sri B.N. Bhaduri	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Burdwan
4	Smt. Buli Das	ADJ, , 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar
5	Sri Mahitosh Dutta	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Dakshin Dinajpur
6	Sri Arindam Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling
7	Sri Utpal Mishra	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Hooghly
8	Sri Dipankar Pal	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah
9	Mr. Kazi Safiur Rahman	ADJ, 4 th Court, in-Charge of ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
10	Sri Debasish Haldar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Malda
11	Sri Sudeb Mitra	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
12	Sri Jimut Bahan Biswas	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
13	Sri Dulal Chandra Kar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
14	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
15	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
16	Smt. Sujasha Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia
17	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
18	Mr. Salim Sahi	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uttar Dinajpur
19	Smt. Subhra Ghosh	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Kolkata